PTA Board Members

Meet the 2018-19 PTA board

On behalf of the Eugene Field Elementary Parent Teacher Association board, I look forward to serving you. We want to do a good job listening and working with all members of our community. Please feel free to contact any of us. Don’t forget to subscribe to our weekly Field Flash emails and find us on Facebook for info on upcoming events!

Allen Lee
President

2018-2019 PTA Board Members

President: Allen Lee president@efieldpta.com
Executive Vice President: Teresa Lin vicepresident@efieldpta.com
VP of Fundraising: Geoff Jennings fundraising@efieldpta.com
VP of Membership: Charlene Flores membership@efieldpta.com
VP of Communications: Debbie Lee info@efieldpta.com
VP of Volunteers: Shelby Knight volunteers@efieldpta.com
Recording Secretary: Melanie Gray recorder@efieldpta.com
Treasurer: Sharon Chen treasurer@efieldpta.com
Financial Secretary: Annabel Hom finances@efieldpta.com
Historian: Audrey Wang historian@efieldpta.com
Principal: Daniel Bagby bagby.daniel@pusd.us
Parliamentarian: Josh Fleagane parliamentarian@efieldpta.com
Teacher Representative: June Kiesel kiesel.wanejune@pusd.us
Teacher Representative: Xiaofei Lei lei.xiaofei@pusd.us

Past PTA Board Members (Click here for link)