PTA Board Members

Meet the 2018-19 PTA board

On behalf of the Eugene Field Elementary Parent Teacher Association board, I look forward to serving you. We want to do a good job listening and working with all members of our community. Please feel free to contact any of us. Don’t forget to subscribe to our weekly Field Flash emails and find us on Facebook for info on upcoming events!

Allen Lee

2018-2019 PTA Board Members

President: Allen Lee
Executive Vice President: Teresa Lin
VP of Fundraising: Geoff Jennings
VP of Membership: Charlene Flores
VP of Communications: Debbie Lee
VP of Volunteers: Shelby Knight
Recording Secretary: Melanie Gray
Treasurer: Sharon Chen
Financial Secretary: Annabel Hom
Historian: Audrey Wang
Principal: Daniel Bagby
Parliamentarian: Josh Fleagane
Teacher Representative: June Kiesel
Teacher Representative: Xiaofei Lei

Past PTA Board Members (Click here for link)